Be the Change, Stop Bullying & Cyberbullying

Our Board

Tina Meier | Founder & Executive Director


Grant Wiens | Board President


Nicole Besselman | Board Vice President


Kenny Strode | Board Secretary


Thomas A. Duda, Esq. | Board Director


Gretchen Reineke | Board Director

         Coming Soon

Chris Miller | Board Director


Betsy Heck | Board Director


Tiffany Fruend | Board Director


Shannon Vines | Board Director



Book a Presentation

We give presentations to students, parents, and educators and all of our presentations can be customized to fit your needs.

Click here to see all of our presentations.